Belgio

Partenaires/Bureaux de remise - Partners:

Anvers - Antwerpen


Tel.: 033 866002
Fax. :
Email : anvers@001-traduction.be
Email : antwerpen@001-vertaling.be
Bruxelles - Brussel


Tel.: 023 188039
Fax. :
Email : bruxelles@001-traduction.be
Email : brussel@001-vertaling.be
Charleroi
16 rue Fagnart
6000 Charleroi
Tel.: 071 140416
Fax. :
Email : charleroi@001-traduction.be
Email : charleroi@001-vertaling.be
Gand - Gent


Tel.: 092 866001
Fax. :
Email : gand@001-traduction.be
Email : gent@001-vertaling.be
Liège - Luik


Tel.: 042 877002
Fax. :
Email : liege@001-traduction.be
Email : luik@001-vertaling.be
Namur - Namen


Tel.: 081 980802
Fax. :
Email : namur@001-traduction.be
Email : namen@001-vertaling.be