Italia

Ufficio per la consegna:

Bari
Via de Rossi, 213
70122 Bari
Tel.: 080 9080022
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : bari@001-traduzione.it
Bologna
via zamboni, 66/A
40127 Bologna
Tel.: 051 0420175
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : bologna@001-traduzione.it
Firenze
Viale M. Fanti, 1 ab rosso
50137 Firenze
Tel.: 055 0620247
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : firenze@001-traduzione.it
Genova


Tel.: 010 8480231
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : genova@001-traduzione.it
Milano
Via Savona, 80
20144 Milano
Tel.: 081 18920762
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : milano@001-traduzione.it
Napoli
Via Servio Tullio, 3
80126 Napoli
Tel.: 081 18920762
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : napoli@001-traduzione.it
Palermo


Tel.: 091 8420007
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : palermo@001-traduzione.it
Roma
Via delle Acacie, 43
00171 Roma (RM)
Tel.: 06 94800601
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : roma@001-traduzione.it
Torino
Via Fratelli Bandiera, 5
10138 Torino (TO)
Tel.: 011 19620249
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : torino@001-traduzione.it
Trento
Via Antonio Fogazzaro, 15
38122 Trento (TN)
Tel.: 045 7860010
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : trento@001-traduzione.it
Trieste
Via del Lazzaretto Vecchio, 15
34123 Trieste
Tel.: 040 9720056
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : trieste@001-traduzione.it
Venezia


Tel.: 042 21500070
Fax. : 06 99345300
Email : trieste@001-traduzione.it